Recently, it's been about funeral notices and wedding invitations.
If a condolence notice link is sent via text message in the name of acquaintances
Never open it.
Yesterday, my dad didn't know anything.
I heard you tried pressing itㅠ
You installed an app that suspends accounts and removes malicious appsㅠ
Clicking the link will access all personal information stored on the gallery phone.
It seems that an app that can be viewed is being installed.
Everyone, please be careful.
Comments41
Popular in Free Talk
Ranked by comments, likes, and saves from the last 24 hours
Ranked by comments, likes, and saves from the last 7 days
Ranked by comments, likes, and saves from the last 30 days